CONSTITUTION OF COMMITTEES AS AT 8TH JUNE, 2020

1. Audit Committee:

Sr No.	Name of Committee Members	Category of Directors
1.	Mr. Madhusudan Garg	Chairperson & Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Praveen Gupta	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Mr. Chandragupt Prakash Mangal	Joint Managing Director & CEO

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr No.	Name of Committee Members	Category of Directors	
1.	Mrs. Sarika Modi	Chairperson & Non-Execu	tive
		Director	
2.	Mr. Madhusudan Garg	Non-Executive Independ	lent
		Director	
3.	Mr. Shubhang Mittal	Non-Executive Independ	lent
		Director	
4.	Mr. Praveen Gupta	Non-Executive Independ	lent
		Director	

3. Stakeholder's Relationship Committee:

Sr No.	Name of Committee Members	Category of Directors
1.	Mrs. Sarika Modi	Chairperson & Non-Executive Director
2.	Mr. Madhusudan Garg	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Mr. Chanakya Prakash Mangal	Joint Managing Director & COO