## **RE-CONSTITUTION OF COMMITTEE AS AT 1<sup>ST</sup> NOVEMBER, 2020**

1. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr No.	Name of Committee Members	Category of Directors
1.	Mr. Madhusudan Garg	Chairperson & Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Shubhang Mittal	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Mr. Praveen Gupta	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	Mr. Anilkumar Shyamlal Agrawal	Additional Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Mrs. Sarika Modi	Non-Executive Director