## CONSTITUTION OF CSR COMMITTEE ON JUNE 25, 2021

## 1. CSR Committee:

Sr No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Chanakya Prakash Mangal (Joint Managing Director & COO)	Chairman
2.	Mr. Chandragupt Prakash Mangal (Joint Managing Director & CEO)	Member
3.	Mr. Madhusudan Garg (Non-Executive & Independent Director)	Member
4.	Mr. Anilkumar Shyamlal Agrawal (Non-Executive & Independent Director)	Member